Latest Products http://www.pragatiassociates.net Latest Products Fri, 19 Aug 2022 06:50:48 +0530 en-us http://www.pragatiassociates.net Rutile Sand http://www.pragatiassociates.net/rutile-sand.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/rutile-sand.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are importer of Rutile Sand and Leucoxene Sand, having best quality, which are mostly use in Welding Electrode Industries. Our original bulk packing is one of the assurances of quality. Rutile is basic raw material used in Electrode Industries. We care of our customers to make good products through our Rutile having following TiO2 content : TiO2 : 92%-96% Packing : 40 kg., 50Kg, 1 M.T., 1750 kg. Titanium Dioxide http://www.pragatiassociates.net/titanium-dioxide.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/titanium-dioxide.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide is White Pigment Powder, which comes in two grades known as Anatose and Rutile Grade. We are renowned amidst the reliable suppliers of Titanium Dioxide. Titanium Dioxide is mainly used for Coating, Plastic, PVC, Paint, Master Batch, Pharma & Paper Industries. Cellulose Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/cellulose-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/cellulose-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cellulose Powder is a white, odorless powder made by Cotton Waste ,Paper Pulp and wood Pulp. It is processed properly and the impurities are removed through proper washing. Our company is enlisted as one amidst the reliable Manufacturers & Suppliers of Cellulose Powder. Our Cellulose Powder is known for attributes like free of chlorides and low ash content with purified grade. We sell 200 M.T. Cellulose Powder in a year. Sodium Alginate http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-alginate.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-alginate.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The chemical compound Sodium Alginate is the Sodium Salt of Alginic Acid. Sodium Alginate is used as a Binder, Dye Printing, Electrode Industries and also to increase viscosity in Foods and Cold Drinks. We specialize in supplying of different grades of Sodium Alginate. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Alginate http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcium-alginate.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcium-alginate.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Alginate is White Powder having large strength of viscosity. Calcium Alginate is widely used in Foods as a Stabilizer, Thickener and Emulsifier, in Welding Electrodes Industries and Pharma Industries. We specialize in supplying of different grades of Calcium Alginate. Calcite Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcite-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcite-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are associates with Mines at Sirohi (Rajasthan) having good quality of Minerals like Calcite Powder (Deposit). We have our own process house, where we grind the product as per customers need. Calcite : CaCO3 96 % min to 98 % Ferro Manganese Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-manganese-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-manganese-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trading house of Ferro Manganese Powder providing the following grades: High Carbon Medium Carbon Low Carbon Extra Low Carbon Uses : Steel Industries Welding Electrodes Industries Iron Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/iron-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/iron-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorspar Lumps http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-lumps.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-lumps.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorspar Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-powder.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Containing up to 95% CaF2, the Fluorspar Powder is used for ceramic and building materials production. The company has acquired a position of prominence as an Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fluorspar Powder. The Fluorspar Powder has a density of 3.18 g/cm3 and a melting point of 1423oC. The Fluorspar Powder is procured from trusted sources and the delivery is timely and safe. Ilmenite Sand http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ilmenite-sand.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ilmenite-sand.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail a pure and properly packaged range of Ilmenite Sand from us! As an Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Ilmenite Sand, we offer various grades with differing quantities of TiO2 like 50-51%, 53-54% and 56%. The Ilmenite Sand is used for welding rods and pigments and contains a maximum of 1% of moisture. The Ilmenite Sand is sourced from the best entities in the business, with the pricing being reasonable and the delivery being timely. Welding Electrode Flux http://www.pragatiassociates.net/welding-electrode-flux.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/welding-electrode-flux.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Electrodes http://www.pragatiassociates.net/graphite-electrodes.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/graphite-electrodes.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amorphous Graphite Granules http://www.pragatiassociates.net/amorphous-graphite-granules.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/amorphous-graphite-granules.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 . Carbon Additive http://www.pragatiassociates.net/carbon-additive.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/carbon-additive.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Chrome http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-chrome.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-chrome.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Chrome (FeCr) is an alloy of Chromium and Iron. We are engaged in the supplying of Ferro Chrome. We have Ferro Chrome L.C .and H.C., while is used by Electrode Industries as full quality satisfaction is assured. Potassium Alginate http://www.pragatiassociates.net/potassium-alginate.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/potassium-alginate.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Titanium http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-titanium.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-titanium.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Molybdenum http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-molybdenum.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-molybdenum.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar http://www.pragatiassociates.net/potash-feldspar.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/potash-feldspar.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar http://www.pragatiassociates.net/soda-feldspar.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/soda-feldspar.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrode http://www.pragatiassociates.net/welding-electrode.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/welding-electrode.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramics http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ceramics.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ceramics.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel http://www.pragatiassociates.net/stainless-steel.htm http://www.pragatiassociates.net/stainless-steel.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530