Latest Products http://www.pragatiassociates.net Latest Products 18-02-02 en-us http://www.pragatiassociates.net Rutile Sand http://www.pragatiassociates.net/rutile-sand.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are importer of Rutile Sand and Leucoxene Sand, having best quality, which are mostly use in Welding Electrode Industries. Titanium Dioxide http://www.pragatiassociates.net/titanium-dioxide.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide is White Pigment Powder, which comes in two grades known as Anatose and Rutile Grade. We are renowned amidst the reliable suppliers of Titanium Dioxide. Cellulose Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cellulose Powder is a white, odorless powder made by Cotton Waste ,Paper Pulp and wood Pulp. It is processed properly and the impurities are removed through proper washing. Sodium Alginate http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-alginate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Alginate is used as a Binder, Dye Printing, Electrode Industries and also to increase viscosity in Foods and Cold Drinks. We specialize in supplying of different grades of Sodium Alginate. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium CMC is as Sodium Carboxy Methial Cellulose Powder which is used as a Thinker, Binder and Additive in many Industries. Calcium Alginate http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcium-alginate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Alginate is White Powder having large strength of viscosity. Calcite Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/calcite-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are associates with Mines at Sirohi (Rajasthan) having good quality of Minerals like Calcite Powder (Deposit). Ferro Manganese Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ferro-manganese-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trading house of Ferro Manganese Powder providing the following grades: High CarbonMedium CarbonLow CarbonExtra Low Carbon Manganese Metal Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/manganese-metal-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply purified grade Mangnese Metal Powder having 99.5% min. Mangnese content. Iron Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/iron-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply different grades of Iron Powder that are used for different purpose. Fluorspar Lumps http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-lumps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fluorspar Lumps are available in various sizes ranging from 10-80 mm. These Fluorspar Lumps, offered by the company, contain up to 95% of CaF2. The company is a highly trusted Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fluorspar Lumps and the procurement and marketing is handled by experts. Fluorspar Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/fluorspar-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Containing up to 95% CaF2, the Fluorspar Powder is used for ceramic and building materials production. The company has acquired a position of prominence as an Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fluorspar Powder. Hydroxyethyl Cellulose Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/hydroxyethyl-cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Hydroxyethyl Cellulose Powder. The white colored Hydroxyethyl Cellulose Powder is used for painting and coating applications. Ilmenite Sand http://www.pragatiassociates.net/ilmenite-sand.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail a pure and properly packaged range of Ilmenite Sand from us! As an Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Ilmenite Sand, we offer various grades with differing quantities of TiO2 like 50-51%, 53-54% and 56%. Silico Manganese Powder http://www.pragatiassociates.net/silico-manganese-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer all grades of Silico Manganese in powder form with mesh of 60-100 mesh or as per customer need. We are a highly distinguished Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Silico Manganese Powder. Stabilized Ferro Silicon http://www.pragatiassociates.net/stabilized-ferro-silicon.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of Stabilized Ferro Silicon having less gases and impurities. It is mostly used in welding electrode, casting and related metallurgy industries. Welding Electrode Flux http://www.pragatiassociates.net/welding-electrode-flux.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Importer, Exporter, and Trader from Indore (Madhya Pradesh), offering Flux for Welding Electrode. We provide all grades of Welding Electrode Flux to manufacturing of welding electrodes in advice of highly experienced consultants to match the quality of national and international market. Stainless Steel Wire http://www.pragatiassociates.net/stainless-steel-wire.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Indore(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Graphite Electrodes http://www.pragatiassociates.net/graphite-electrodes.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Indore(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Amorphous Graphite Granules http://www.pragatiassociates.net/amorphous-graphite-granules.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Carbon Additive http://www.pragatiassociates.net/carbon-additive.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them.